Ocean Star Technology Group Limited 海納星空科技集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 8297)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Ocean Star Technology Group Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Sun Tian (Chairman)

Ms. Chen Lizhu

Mr. Xu Xue

Ms. Yang Xueling

Mr. Yang Mingyuan

Ms. Zhou Ying

Non-executive Director

Mr. Shi Zhu

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Lai Kim Fung

Mr. Tong Zhu

Ms. Mo Li

Mr. Han Zhenghai

The Board has established three committees and the members of these committees are set out below:

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Ms. Chen Lizhu		M	M
Mr. Xu Xue		M	M
Mr. Lai Kim Fung	M	С	С
Mr. Tong Zhu	M	M	M
Ms. Mo Li	С	M	M
Mr. Han Zhenghai	M	M	M
Mr. Yang Mingyuan		M	M

Notes:

C: Chairman of the relevant Board committee

M: Member of the relevant Board committee

Hong Kong, 18 March 2025